YNAB3 Financial Software

Some of us were not born with serious or even mildly interested financial genes. I am so afflicted. I have made a lot of money during my life and I have spent a lot of money during my life.

But hope albeit forlorn, springs eternal. When the YNAB3 (You Need A Budget) software for the Mac emerges I will attempt self-control once more. I have read book. I have taken the online tutorial. It seems workable on a human scale. I invite you to take a look at this NBT.

Below is a link:

http://www.youneedabudget.com/ynab-3/

Good luck.

Leave a Reply

